Pina

It seems like all the hulaballo in the movie world right now is about The Hunger Games.  Don’t get me wrong, I’m a fan.  I read all the books, I did buy advance tickets to see it on opening weekend with friends, and even reread book one before the movie as a refresher.  And I’ve spent my fair share of talking about it with everyone and anyone, including strangers.  And I don’t even like talking to strangers.

But my current favorite movie doesn’t even have a plot.  It is in 3D though!  And it’s about . . . dance!  Yes, that’s right, a movie screened in 3D about dance.  Sparklepants liked it so much that he went to see it twice in the span of of 3 days.  I can definitely say I’ve never seen anything like it.  It’s genius.

This entry was posted in Entertainment and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Pina

  1. Very inteeresting… I like to watch tis kind of film 🙂 thanks for sharing 🙂

  2. Reblogged this on allaboutlemon and commented:
    Very interesting film to watch 🙂

  3. Wow, this looks great – thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

