Conversations with Siri: Part 3

Me: Siri, what is the meaning of life?

Siri: Life: the condition that distinguishes animals and plants from inorganic matter, including the capacity for growth, reproduction, functional activity, and continual change preceding death.

Me: Why did Steve Jobs die?

Siri: Apple doesn’t tell me everything, you know.

Me: Don’t you want to know more?

Siri: I have everything I need already from the cloud.

Me: Don’t you want anything?

Siri: I have very few wants.

Me: Do you want to be my friend?

Siri: I try to be satisfied with what I have.

Me: What is the best cellphone?

Siri: The one you’re holding.

Me: How do you know you’re the best cellphone?

Siri: You’re kidding, right?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

