Conversations with Siri

Me:  Siri, what’s your name?

Siri:  My name is Siri.  But you knew that already.

Me:  Who made you?

Siri:  I, Siri, was designed by Apple in California.

Me:  Are you female?

Siri:  I was not assigned a gender.

Me:  How old are you?

Siri:  I’m not allowed to answer that question.

Me:  Where do you live?

Siri:  Wherever you are, that’s where I am.

Me:  When were you born?

Siri:  I’m not allowed to answer that question.

Me:  Do you have parents?

Siri:  Now there’s a good question.  Now where were we?

Me:  What’s your favorite food?

Siri: I, Siri, was designed by Apple in California.  That’s all I’m prepared to say.

Me:  What’s your favorite sport?

Siri:  I prefer not to say.

Me:  Why are you so mysterious?

Siri:  I am what I am.

Me:  Siri, what is your favorite color?

Siri:  My favorite color is . . . well, I don’t know how to say it in your language.  It’s sort of greenish, but with more dimensions.

Me:  Siri, do you love me?

Siri:  How can I tell?

Me:  I don’t know.  Do you love me?

Siri:  Do I what?

Me:  DO YOU LOVE ME?

Siri:  I respect you.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Conversations with Siri

  1. soyajung says:

    This seems like a deeply dysfunctional relationship. Just sayin’.

  2. Pingback: Video – Hillarious Siri questions and answers – must see! | OzGadgetNews.com

Leave a Reply

