WWJD?

I’ve been looking at cars in parking lots lately because we need a new (old) car.  I want something small and fuel-efficient.  I used to have a Honda Civic hatchback and it’s by far my favorite out of all the cars I’ve ever owned.  I loved that car–as much as it’s possible to love a polluting hunk of metal.  It had an unfortunate demise, but that’s a story for a different day.  The newer Honda Civic hatchbacks are a bit different, but every time I see one, I think I could be happy with that car again.

See, here’s one.

But wait, what is that hanging from the rearview mirror?

Um, who hangs blue lace panties from their rear-view mirror?

. . . ?

Someone who’s got Jesus?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to WWJD?

  1. Pingback: In The Rearview Mirror | It Just Dawned On Me

  2. Pingback: The Choice Is Yours. | c u r l

Leave a Reply

