We sing along.

Do you ever listen to a song, and you’re like, OMG, that song is about me! Actually, that doesn’t really happen to me, but, if you can believe it, Matt and Kim wrote a song about me.  I didn’t even know they knew who I am!  (Matt and Kim, are you stalking me?)  The part specifically about me isn’t until the end, but the rest of the song is still really great and worth listening to until you get to my part.  When you hear it, you’ll know.

This entry was posted in Music and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

